Dirk Torben K. is one of the greatest obscure artists from the industrial German scene [ also known since the middle of the 80's for his other projects: Echo West and Intensive Care Unit ]. He joined Invasion Planéte records in 2002 with his mysterious project Silent Signals and released his first piece in January 2003 Tracklist


A2No tomorrow
A3Silent Screams
B1A Way
B2Dark Neutrons
B3From Time To Time

Label: SINCRONICA ‎– SINCRO-009 Country: Spain

Released: May 2017

Genre: Electronic, Minimal, Synthwave

15,00 €
In stock
Silent Signals: Movement LP

Silent Signals: Movement LP